top of page
  • Writer's pictureHFP MusicCity


Nashville, TN (August 20, 2021) – Travis Greene continues to make a splash with the

new release of his latest album Oil + Water, available now. The five-time GRAMMY ®

nominated hit maker has penned a ten-track album to provide much-needed joy and

hope. Featuring the lead single “Hold On Me” (feat. Kirk Franklin and John P. Kee)

out at Gospel radio, Greene creates a fresh lineup of songs with more sonic

experimentation and collaboration with diverse voices that inspire celebration of God’s

love and abundance.

Bringing together featured appearances from Anthony Hamilton, Tasha Cobbs

Leonard, Kierra Sheard, Todd Dulaney, Mali Music, Le’Andria Johnson, Madison

Binion, Darrel Walls, and D’Nar, Greene showcases the idea of God using oil and

water as a reminder of Him as the source to supply anything and everything we need,

beyond what we can imagine. Kicking off a busy weekend,

Travis Greene: OIL + WATER Track List 

1. OIL & WATER (feat. Anthony Hamilton)

2. EASTER (feat. Todd Dulaney)

3. HOLD ON ME (feat. Kirk Franklin and John P. Kee)

4. WONDER (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)

5. LA LA (feat. D’Nar)

6. SEARCH ME (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)

7. LOVE SONG (feat. Madison Binion)

8. SOMEHOW (feat. Kierra Sheard)

9. DEPENDABLE (feat. Darrel Walls)

10. CLOSE THE DOOR (feat. Mali Music)

11 views0 comments


bottom of page