top of page
  • Writer's pictureHFP MusicCity


Having recently made headlines with her singles ‘Victory’ which peaked at Number 1 in the UK Christian Chart and ‘Secure’ which entered the Billboard Gospel Indicator Chart, Sarah Téibo announces the release of her highly anticipated 3rd studio album, 'Restored'.

Produced in the UK by award-winning producer Goziam Okogwu with contributions from Chuks Chiejine (on ‘Victory’ & ‘Belongs to You’) and Nigerian production collective En-harmonics (on ‘God Alone'), the new album ‘Restored’ is now available for download on all digital music stores and on Multitracks.

Recorded during the Covid pandemic, a time when so many lost so much, Sarah’s third studio album ‘Restored’ is filled with songs of hope, healing and restoration and this message is conveyed so eloquently in the soft, stripped back, soul-stirring ballad she performs on the title track.

‘Secure’ the lead single on the project features MOBO award winning singer Volney Morgan and is a reminder of the peace and safety we find in the shadow of God's wings. ‘God Alone’ and ‘Glorious King’ which are odes to God’s sovereignty over all things seen and unseen, show Sarah’s skilful songwriting abilities and her unique gift of transporting listeners into an immersive worship experience.

’Spirit Come’ is a beautifully crafted prayer of supplication and a cry for an outpouring of God’s spirit to bring healing to our world. Ever true to her roots, Sarah brings it home with the Afrobeats song ‘Belongs to You’ which is a soothing blend of Afrobeats & Gospel, a song of thanksgiving and praise to our promise-keeping God.

“Recording this album in spite of the unprecedented constraints and challenges of 2020 has been one of the most unforgettable experiences of my life. Through the creative process, God used the songs - even in their formative stages - to heal me and restore me spiritually and particularly mentally. I feel truly blessed to have been gifted with these songs and to have been touched by them first-hand.

“It is my hope that the songs on the album ‘Restored’ would help people make deeper connections with God and would serve as useful resources in their personal and corporate worship experiences.” says Sarah who has worked to make these songs available not only on all digital music stores, but also on platforms like Multitracks, where worship leaders and choirs can access them for use as worship resources and in their meetings.


  • Rubik’s Cube (Intro) with Jermaine Dallas of The Sound Doctrine

  • Spirit Come

  • Spirit Come (Reprise)

  • Glorious King

  • Victory ft. Lou Fellingham, Zahyón, Tom Endersby

  • God Alone ft. Victoria Tunde & Naje Busia

  • Secure ft. Volney Morgan

  • Belongs to You

  • Spirit Come ft. Tab Worship

  • Restored

  • Secure (Extended version) ft. Volney Morgan

10 views0 comments


bottom of page