top of page
  • HFP Musiccity

A Hear Feel Play Christmas EP - HFP Music!

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas with HFP Music’s new EP, ‘Hear Feel Play Christmas’.

This EP featuring its very own artists, CalledOut Music, Marizu, Daphne Richardson and Makpo; includes four Christmas singles that will awaken the listener’s holiday spirit. With their varying styles and genres, they paint vivid images of warm moments, while highlighting the reason for the season - Christ.

Hear Feel Play Christmas was inspired by their dedication to putting out music of the highest quality that evokes emotions, connects hearts and changes lives. Beginning with a melodious collaboration by CalledOut Music and Daphne, and easing into an upbeat memory-inducing single by Marizu, followed by a fresh remake of Excelsis Deo; the artists engulf us in an experience we can only tag as #ChristmasWithHFP.

It’s a family affair, so cozy up with your loved ones as you hear, feel and play this festive EP from 25th November, 2022.


  1. Your Majesty (ft CalledOut Music and Daphne Richardson)

  2. Without You (ft Marizu)

  3. Excelsis Deo (ft CalledOut Music)

  4. Bring Me Love (ft Makpo and Daphne Richardson)

Album Cover Design: JA Brand Designs

Stream Hear Feel Play Christmas here

HFP (Hear Feel Play) Music is an independent record label situated in the United Kingdom. HFP Music is home to a group of award-winning talented Christian artists, based in the UK, US, Canada, France & Nigeria who are creating fresh sounds in the music industry. Complimenting this EP and wrapping up the year in grand style, HFP has planned something extra-special for their fans this Christmas season and it may just be the best one yet. HFP Music really is the gift that keeps on giving.

To stay updated, follow HFP Music for updates on future releases!

For information and bookings, contact:

26 views0 comments


bottom of page